Week 6 – Struggling a little more than I’d like to admit, but definitely still here!

While I may not have uploaded as often as I should’ve, I’m proud that I have been sticking to my resolution and scribbling in my notebook, quite often. 

I’m not always proud of the results, but it’s the journey that matters, right? Or so I’m telling myself repeatedly right now.

I’ve suddenly been meeting people who don’t seem very fond of me, or to want to be my friend.I don’t want to seem incredibly vain or naive, but this is slightly new to me. I’m a little confused as to how to process this, but I’m definitely laughing at myself a good bit.

And that, I suppose, is always a good thing.

  

Leave a Reply

