Week 5 – Messages from the universe?

A bit late but nevertheless here.

Over the past few days, how different things now are completely overwhelmed me. I felt like I needed a break and took off to visit my sister.

Should’ve known that that would only be more stressful. Oh well, that’s another story for another week.

Something I’ve been struggling to do is just be the best version I possibly can be. I feel like I’d just managed to do this in the past year, and I was so happy. And then life whirled by and I let it slip from between my fingers.

It’s been a while and I noticed I kept reading this here and there. And by that I mostly mean Instagram.

2 thoughts on “Week 5 – Messages from the universe?

Leave a Reply

